Sounds: DIIV // Bent (Roi’s Song)

New music from DIIV people! NEW MUSIC. Listen below.

Their sophomore album Is the Is Are is coming next year on Captured Tracks, but they’ve also recently released the tracklist for your viewing and drooling pleasure:

Is the Is Are

01 Out of Mind
02 Under the Sun
03 Bent (Roi’s Song)
04 Dopamine
05 Blue Boredom [ft. Sky Ferreira]
06 Valentine
07 Yr Not Far
08 Take Your Time
09 Is The Is Are
10 Mire (Grant’s Song)
11 Incarnate Devil
12 (Fuck)
13 Healthy Moon
14 Loose Ends
15 (Napa)
16 Dust
17 Waste of Breath
Watch this space for more tracks (and maybe even an interview).
Tunes and image c/r DIIV.
%d bloggers like this: